• 在我们发出询问后,我可以多长时间收到反馈?

    我们会在工作日的12小时内回复您。

  • 您是直接的制造商还是贸易公司?

    我们有两个自己的铸造厂和一个CNC加工厂,我们也有自己的国际销售部门。 我们自己生产和销售。

  • 您可以提供哪些产品?

    我们专注于不锈钢,碳钢和低合金钢铸件。

  • 您有一些标准零件吗?

    是的,除了定制零件外,我们还可以提供一些主要用于挖掘机的标准零件。我们称之为GET零件,包括铲斗齿和适配器,切削刃,侧铣刀,刀头,松土刀柄,刀柄和刀柄。 ,销和固定器,螺栓和螺母等。

  • 关于您公司的能力如何?

    我们拥有12种现代化的节能环保生产线,包括全自动蜡和制壳工艺流程线,以及4条热处理生产线。 我们的年生产能力超过2万吨。

  • 您的公司有多少员工?技术人员怎么办?

    我们现有员工90多人,其中包括10名工程师和15名技术人员。

  • 您的产品与哪些应用相关?

    我们的产品涵盖广泛的行业,包括火车和铁路,汽车和卡车,工程机械,矿山机械,叉车,农业机械,造船,石油机械,建筑,阀门和泵,电机,五金,电力设备等。

  • 您的产品主要出口到哪里?

    我们的产品主要出口到美国,德国,日本,西班牙,意大利,英国,韩国,澳大利亚,加拿大等30多个国家。我们的客户包括许多专业从事火车,汽车,叉车和工程机械的OEM客户,我们 已经与世界500强企业中的10多家公司合作,成为他们在中国的主要铸造供应商之一。

  • 如何提供货物给我们?

    通常我们会选择海运,因为我们在宁波,距离宁波港只有35公里,把货物运到任何其他国家是非常方便和有效的。当然,如果你的货物是 非常紧急,宁波机场和上海机场也在附近。

• HOW LONG CAN I GET THE FEEDBACKS AFTER WE SENT THE INQUIRY? 

    We will reply you within 12 hours in working day.

  • ARE YOU A DIRECT MANUFACTURER OR TRADING COMPANY?

    We have two our own casting foundries and one CNC machining factory,we also have our own international sales department. We produce and sell all by ourselves.

  • WHAT PRODUCTS CAN YOU OFFER?

    We focus on stainless steel,carbon steel and low alloy steel casting parts.

  • DO YOU HAVE SOME STANDARD PARTS?

    Yes,besides the customized parts,we also can offer some standard parts which are mainly used for excavators.We called them G.E.T parts,including bucket teeth and adapters,cutting edges,side cutters,end bits,ripper shanks, shank guards and scarifies shanks,pins and retainers,bolts and nuts,etc.

  • HOW ABOUT THE CAPACITY OF YOUR COMPANY?

    We have 12 modern types of energy-saving & environmentally-friendly production lines including a fully automated wax and shell making process flow line, as well as 4 heat treatment production lines. And our annual production capacity is over 20,000 tons.

  • HOW MANY EMPLOYEES OF YOUR COMANY?WHAT ABOUT THE TECHNICISTS?

    We now have more than 90 employees, including 10 engineers and 15 technicians.

  • WHAT APPLICATIONS DO YOUR PRODUCTS RELATE TO?

    Our products cover a wide range of industries including train & railway, automobile & truck, construction machinery, mining machinery, forklift, agricultural machinery, shipbuilding, petroleum machinery, construction, valve and pumps, electric machine ,hardware, power equipment and so on.

  • WHERE ARE YOUR PRODUCTS MAINLY EXPORTED TO?

    Our products are mainly exported to over 30 countries such as USA,Germany,Japan,Spain,Italy,UK,Korea,Australia,Canada and etc.Our clients include many OEM customers who specialize in train,automobile,forklift and construction machinery,we already have had cooperation with more than 10 of the world’s Top 500 companies as one of their major casting suppliers in China.

  • HOW TO DELIVER THE GOODS TO US?

    Usually we will ship the goods to you by sea,because we are in Ningbo,and we are only 35 kilometers away from the Ningbo Port,it is very convenient and efficient to ship goods to any other countries.Of course,if your goods are very urgent,the Ningbo Airport and Shanghai Airport are also very nearby.